Michigan State University Occupational & Environmental Medicine

Click Here To Jump To The Content
Michigan State University
Occupational & Environmental Medicine
Michigan State University

Page Content Area

Contact us

 

Mailing Address
Department of Medicine
Occupational and Environmental Medicine
Michigan State University
909 Fee Road
117 West Fee Hall
East Lansing, Michigan 48824-1315

Phone
Voice: (517) 353-1846
Fax: (517) 432-3606

E-Mail
ODREPORT@ht.msu.edu

 

STAFF
Occupational and Environmental Medicine Michigan State University

Dr. Kenneth D. Rosenman, MD, Division Chief
517-353-1846; 517-353-1955; clinic office 517-353-4941
Rosenman@msu.edu

Dr. Melissa Millerick-May, MS, PhD, Hypersensitivity Pneumonitis, Swimming-Related Lung Disease, Farm-Related Health Concerns
517-432-0707
Melissa.May@ht.msu.edu

Mary Jo Reilly, MS, Work-Related Lung Disease, Workers' Compensation
517-353-4979
MaryJo.Reilly@hc.msu.edu

Debra Chester, MS, Fatality Assessment Control Evaluation (MIFACE), Impairment Among Farm Workers
517-432-1008
Debra.Chester@hc.msu.edu

Joanna Kica, MPA, Heavy Metals, Burns, Crushing Injuries, Farm-Related Injuries, Hospitalizations, Skull Fractures, Adult Blood Lead Surveillance (ABLES),
517-432-7794
Joanna.Kica@hc.msu.edu

Thomas W. Largo, MPH, Amputations
517-353-1846; MDCH
largot@michigan.gov

Abby Schwartz, MPH, Pesticides
517-335-9684
SchwartzA@michigan.gov

 

Office Support

Ruth VanderWaals, Secretary
517-353-1955
Ruth.VanderWaals@hc.msu.edu

Tracy Carey, Medical Records, Office Assistant
517-353-4979
Tracy.Carey@ht.msu.edu

Janine Keck, Program Support
517-432-7791
Janine.Keck@ht.msu.edu

 

Thank you for visiting the Michigan State University Occupational & Environmental Medicine Website.

© 2011 Michigan State University Board of Trustees. MSU is an equal-opportunity institution. East Lansing, MI 48824 | Admin